Five Odisha players picked for NCA programme

Share this story

Five players of Odisha have been picked by the All-India Women’s Selection Committee for an NCA programme scheduled to be held from May 16 to June 9.

NCA is conducting the programme at different venues across ther country.

Pankaj Lochan Mohanty (president), Sanjay Behera (secretary) and other office bearers of OCA have extended their best wishes to the selected players.

Selected players:

Tanmayee Behera – Team A – Ananthapur
Jyoti Kumari Prasad – Team C – Hubli
SB Lawerence – Team D – Mohali
Bhavani Dhada – Team D – Mohali
Pooja Kumari Yadav – Team E – Rajkot

Share this story

Leave a Reply